The following Programs and Services are Provided by District 75: (Alphabetical Order)

 

 

  • D75 Applied Learning Program                                                                           

Contact:  Cara Coffina 

Phone: (212) 802-1545

Email: ccoffin@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Arts Department 

Contact:  Amanda McFee

Phone: (212) 802-1585

Email: AMcfee@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Assessment & Accountability Program

Contact:  Nicholas Capofari

Phone: (212) 802-1676                                                                                                                       Main Office Contact: 212-802-1500

Email: NCapofari@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Assistive Technology Program

Contact:  Karen Gorman

Phone: (212) 802-1530

Email: kgorman@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Attendance Program

Contact:  Joan Boreland

Phone: (917) 256-4262

Email: jboreland@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Autism Program

Contact:  Jill Post  

Phone: (917) 256-4268

Email: JPost@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Counseling Program

Contact:  Roslyn Hoff 

Phone: (917) 256-4273/4269

Email: rhoff2@schools.nyc.gov

  • D75 Curriculum & Instruction and Teacher Effectiveness 

Contact: Karen Anderson

Phone: (212) 802-1554

Email: kanders5@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Early Childhood Program

Contact:  Allice Danner 

Phone: (212) 802-1555

Email: ADanner3@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Educational Vision Services Program

Contact:  Gregory Santamoor

Phone: (917)-256-4201

Email: GSantamoor@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 English Language Learners Program

Contact:  Maryann Polesinelli 

Phone: (212) 802-1624

Email: MPolesi@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Health Services Program

Contact:  Joan Boreland

Phone: (917) 256-4262

Email: jboreland@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Hearing Education Services Program

Contact:  Helen D. Kaufman

Phone: (917) 256-4236

Email: hkaufma@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Inclusive Education Program

Contact:  Ruchika Chopra 

Phone: (212) 802-1519

Email: rchopra@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Literacy & Social Studies 

Contact: Raizel Reider

Phone: (212)-802-1618

Email: RReider@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Office of Related and Contractual Services Program (ORCS)

Contact:  Angela Torres

Phone: (212) 802-1535 

Email: ATorres21@schools.nyc.gov 

 

  • D75 Office of School Wellness Programs

Contact:  Hiroyuki (Yuki) Yamada

Phone: (212) 802-1640

Email: hyamada@schools.nyc.gov

  • D75  Placement Office

Contact: Patricia Klebanov

Phone: (212) 802-1578

Email: Pklebanov@schools.nyc.gov 

  • D75 Related Services Program. Developmental, Speech Services, Corrective and Other Support Services

Contact:  Helen Kaufman

Phone: (917) 256-4236

Email: hkaufma@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Response to Intervention and Positive Behavior Supports (RTI/PBS) Program

Contact:  Glazen Celerio, PhD

Phone: (917) 256-4261

Email: gcelerio@schools.nyc.gov

-Or-

Natasha Davidson

Email: ndavidson2@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Safety & Suspensions Program

Contact:  Mary Mason Simpson

Phone: (212) 802-1654

Email: mmasonsimpson@schools.nyc.gov

 

  • D75 Sign Language Interpreting Services Program

Contact:  Beth Prevor 

Phone: (212) 689-4020 (V/TTY)

Email: bprevor@schools.nyc.gov​​

  • D75 S.T.E.M: Science, Technology, Engineering & Math

Contact:  Leslie Schecht

Phone: (212) 802-1597

Email: LSchech@schools.nyc.gov

  • D75 Transition Services

Contact:  Natalie McQueen

Phone: (212) 802-1568

Email: NMCQueen@schools.nyc.gov 

 

  • D75 Travel Training Program

Contact:  Steven Garcia

Phone: (212) 802-1625

Email: Sgarcia12@schools.nyc.gov

District Office

Ketler Louissaint, Superintendent

Sacha Inglish, Executive Assistant to D75 Superintendent

Raymond Velez, District Family Advocate

Jaclyn Ortega, Family Support Coordinator, Special Education

©       Proudly created by The Citywide Council for District 75

          Office: 45-18 Court Square I Suite 229 I  Long Island City, NY 11101

          Tel: 718-752-7321 I Fax: 718-752-7399 I Email: D75council@schools.nyc.gov 

  • s-facebook
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Google Metallic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • world of options
  • 1395085_300x300